List of Holidays For The Year 2018 - 2019

1. Republic Day 26th January Friday
2. Maha Shivaratri 14th February Wednesday
3. Holi 2nd March Friday
4. Mahavir Jayanti 29th March Thursday
5. Good Friday 30th March Friday
6. Buddha Purnima 30th April Monday
7. Eid-UI-Fitr 16th June Saturday
8. Independence Day 15th August Wednesday
9. Eid-ul-zuha (Bakrid) 22nd August Wednesday
10. Raksha Bandhan 26th August Sunday
11. Janmashtami 3rd September Monday
12. Muharram 21st September Friday
13. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October Tuesday
14. Dussehra 19th October Friday
15. Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday 24th October Wednesday
16. Deepavali 7th November Wednesday
17. Bhai Dhuj 9th November Friday
18. Milad-un-nabi or Id-E-Milad
(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
21st November Wednesday
19. Guru Nanak Dev’s Birthday 23rd November Friday
20. Christmas Day 25th December Tuesday
A. Summer Break: 19th May 2018 to 1st July 2018 (Both days inclusive) School reopens on 2nd July 2018.
B. Autumn Break: 18th October to 21st October 2018 (Both days inclusive) School reopens on 22nd October 2018
C. Winter Break: 29th December 2018 to 13th January 2019 (Both days inclusive). School reopens on 14th January 2019

© Copyright 2017 By Gyan Bharati School, Saket - New Delhi - 110017 | Created By Entab Infotech : CampusCare®